OFFICES CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, January 15, 2018 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.  If you are a resident of our Public Housing Developments and you have a maintenance emergency please call (413) 443-7100.  


Joyous and Happiest Holidays

Below is the schedule for the times the office(s) of The Housing Authority will be Closed for the Christmas and New Year Holidays: Closing at Noon on Friday, December 22nd and Friday, December 29th. Closed all day, Monday, 12/25/2017 and open at regular business hours on Tuesday, 12/26/2017. Closed all day, Monday, January 1, 2018, […]


Veterans Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Friday, November 10th in observance of Veterans Day. If you are a tenant residing in our Family or Elderly Developments and you have a maintenance emergency please call (413) 443-7100 We say “Thank You” to all military personnel who have served in the U.S. […]


Columbus Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be CLOSED ON Monday, October 9, 2017.  The offices will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30 – 4:00 on Tuesday, October 10, 2017. If you are a tenant in any of our developments and have a maintenance emergency, please call (413) 443-7100. Have a safe […]


PHA’S OFFICES CLOSED

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed in observance of Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017. We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30AM – 4:00PM on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 If you are a tenant in our Family or Elderly Developments please call (413) 443-7100 for any Maintenance Emergency. […]


Independence Day (07/04/2017)

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.  We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30- 4:00pm on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. If you are a Resident in our Elderly or Family Development with a Maintenance Emergency please call (413) 443-7100. Have a HAPPY and SAFE […]


Offices are closed for Memorial Day

The Offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30am – 4:00pm on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Have a Safe Memorial Day – PHA  


Monday, April 17 Patriots’ Day 2017 in Massachusetts

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, April 17th for Patriots’ Day. The office will reopen at its regular business hours on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 8:30AM – 4:00PM   If you are a tenant in our Elderly or Family Developments and it is an emergency, please call the […]


PHA Offices Closed on Presidents’ Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2017 in honor of Presidents’ Day. We will re-open at our regular business hours of 8:30- 4:00 on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.  If you are a resident in one of our developments and has a Maintenance Emergency, Please Call (413) 443-7100.


P H A Offices Closed 01/16/2017

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2016, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.  We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30am – 4:00pm on Tuesday, January 17, 2017.