Uncategorized

Columbus Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be CLOSED ON Monday, October 9, 2017.  The offices will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30 – 4:00 on Tuesday, October 10, 2017. If you are a tenant in any of our developments and have a maintenance emergency, please call (413) 443-7100. Have a safe […]


PHA’S OFFICES CLOSED

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed in observance of Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017. We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30AM – 4:00PM on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 If you are a tenant in our Family or Elderly Developments please call (413) 443-7100 for any Maintenance Emergency. […]


Independence Day (07/04/2017)

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.  We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30- 4:00pm on Wednesday, July 5, 2017. If you are a Resident in our Elderly or Family Development with a Maintenance Emergency please call (413) 443-7100. Have a HAPPY and SAFE […]


Offices are closed for Memorial Day

The Offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30am – 4:00pm on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Have a Safe Memorial Day – PHA  


Monday, April 17 Patriots’ Day 2017 in Massachusetts

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, April 17th for Patriots’ Day. The office will reopen at its regular business hours on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 8:30AM – 4:00PM   If you are a tenant in our Elderly or Family Developments and it is an emergency, please call the […]


PHA Offices Closed on Presidents’ Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2017 in honor of Presidents’ Day. We will re-open at our regular business hours of 8:30- 4:00 on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.  If you are a resident in one of our developments and has a Maintenance Emergency, Please Call (413) 443-7100.


P H A Offices Closed 01/16/2017

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2016, in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.  We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30am – 4:00pm on Tuesday, January 17, 2017.


Schedule for Holidays office Closings

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed: Friday, December 23rd at 12:00 Noon Monday, December 26th – All Day Friday, December 30th at 12:00 Noon Monday, January 2, 2017 – All Day We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30AM – 4:00PM on Tuesday January 3, 2017                                             HAVE A […]


Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25th in observance of the Thanksgiving Holidays. Our offices will re-open at our regular business hours of 8:30 – 4:00 on Monday, November 28, 2016. PLEASE HAVE A HAPPY AND SAFE THANKSGIVING


Honoring Veterans Day

The offices of the Pittsfield Housing Authority will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2016, in honor of Veterans Day. We will reopen at our regular business hours of 8:30-4:00 on Monday, November 14, 2016. To all Veterans Thank You for your Service